Childeric Primary School

  • Tel: 020 8692 3453
  • Email: admin@childeric.lewisham.sch.uk
Term Dates

This is an overview of the school term dates, holiday dates and staff training days for the 2020-2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Days

(no school for children)

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Start of Term

Thursday 3rd September

Half Term 

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

End of Term 

Friday 18th December


Spring Term 2021

Inset Day

(no school for children)

Monday 4th January

Start of Term

Tuesday 5th January
Half Term 

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

End of Term  Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Inset Day

(no school for children)

Monday 19th April

Start of Term

Tuesday 20th April
Half Term 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

End of Term 

Wednesday 21st July

 

Bank Holidays 2020-2021

Christmas Day 

25th December 2020

Boxing Day (substitute)

28th December 2020

New Year 

1st January 2021

Good Friday 

2nd April 2021

Easter Monday 

5th April 2021

May Bank Holiday 

3rd May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday

31st May 2021

Summer Bank Holiday

30th August 2021