Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

This is an overview of the school term dates, holiday dates and staff training days for the Summer Term 2022 and the 2022-23 Academic Year

Term Start date End date
Summer 1 Tuesday 19th April Friday 27th May
May Half Term Monday 30th May Friday 3rd June
Summer 2 Monday 6th June Thursday 21st July
Summer Holiday Friday 22nd July Friday 2nd September 
Autumn 1 Monday 5th September Friday 14th October
October Half Term Monday 17th October Friday 28th October
Autumn 2 Monday 31st October Tuesday 20th December
Christmas Holiday Wednesday 21st December Monday 2nd January 2023
Spring 1 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 10th February
February Half Term Monday 13th February Friday 17th February
Spring 2 Monday 20th February Friday 31st March
Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April Friday 14th April
Summer 1 Monday 17th April Friday 26th May
May Half Term Monday 29th May Friday 2nd June
Summer 2 Monday 5th June Friday 21st July
Summer Holiday Monday 24th July TBC

INSET days - no school for children

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022