Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

This is an overview of the school term dates, holiday dates and staff training days for the 2021-2022 Academic Year

Term Start date End date
Autumn 1 Monday 6th September Friday 22nd October
October Half Term Monday 25th October Friday 29th October
Autumn 2 Monday 1st November Friday 17th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December Tuesday 4th January
Spring 1 Wednesday 5th January Friday 11th February
February Half Term Monday 14th February Friday 18th February
Spring 2 Monday 21st February Friday 1st April
Easter Holiday Monday 4th April Monday 18th April
Summer 1 Tuesday 19th April Friday 27th May
May Half Term Monday 30th May Friday 3rd June
Summer 2 Monday 6th June Thursday 21st July
Summer Holiday Friday 22nd July TBC

 

INSET days - no school for children

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Wednesday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022 (Parent/Teacher Consultation Day)